Staff training closures


We close every second Wednesday lunchtime, between 1.00 pm and 2.00 pm for staff training.
The surgery has staff training days once a month, excluding January and December. On these training dates, the surgery will be closed from 13:00 to 17:00. During this time if you need a doctor in an emergency please dial 999 or if you need urgent advice please dial 111 otherwise ring the surgery when we re-open at 17:00.
The training dates scheduled for 2021 are as follows:

  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022
 
Any additional closures can be found on our News page.